08-05-2019, 10:26 PM
What if you just choose no, will it work then?
It might be just notifying you about when it was crashing before when you didn't have the files.
Even if you press yes and reset the settings it should be fine as this is a new installation. If you have a cfg backed up somewhere you can just load that afterwards.
It might be just notifying you about when it was crashing before when you didn't have the files.
Even if you press yes and reset the settings it should be fine as this is a new installation. If you have a cfg backed up somewhere you can just load that afterwards.




Join us on our TWC Discord channel

![[Image: kvMpcRs.gif]](https://i.imgur.com/kvMpcRs.gif)
![[Image: ZwR89Ne.png]](https://i.imgur.com/ZwR89Ne.png)
![[Image: trolling.png]](https://i.mstk.eu/trolling.png)